العربية


Flight Status and information G9134

Flight status G9134
(G9) Sharjah - SHJ
Air Arabia G9134

Sharjah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:00
Revised hour : 14:58
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status G9134
SHJ DOH
Sharjah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sharjah, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight G9134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
15:00
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
15:00
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
15:00
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
15:00
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
15:00
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 5mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:14
Delay: 4mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Scheduled
16:10
Mon 15 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Cancelled
16:10
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Cancelled
16:02
Sun 07 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Scheduled
16:10
Tue 02 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Cancelled
16:10
Sat 30 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Cancelled
16:10
Tue 26 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
16:10
G9134 Sharjah - SHJ (SHJ) Arrived
16:05
No delay