العربية


Flight Status and information FZ017

Flight status FZ017
Dubai - DXB
FlyDubai FZ017

Dubai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:00
Revised hour : 16:00
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ017
DXB DOH
Dubai Airport Doha International Airport
From Dubai, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ017

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Scheduled 16:00
Fri 22 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:11 Delay: 11mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:03 Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:56 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:07 Delay: 7mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:08 Delay: 8mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:54 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:20 Delay: 20mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:01 Delay: 1mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:04 Delay: 4mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:07 Delay: 7mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:59 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:59 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:20 Delay: 20mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:49 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:06 Delay: 6mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:15 Delay: 15mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:11 Delay: 11mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:35 Delay: 35mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:42 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:54 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:08 Delay: 8mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:07 Delay: 7mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:56 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:49 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:46 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:11 Delay: 11mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:56 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:47 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:22 Delay: 22mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:47 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 2mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 12mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:07 Delay: 7mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:56 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 2mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:54 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:42 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:42 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:06 Delay: 6mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:03 Delay: 3mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 2mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:42 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:59 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:03 Delay: 3mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:18 Delay: 18mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 2mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 17:00 Delay: 60mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:38 Delay: 38mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:06 Delay: 6mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 16:16 Delay: 16mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 16:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:40 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 20:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:45 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:52 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Cancelled 20:00
Sat 22 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 20:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 18 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:45 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:40 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:45 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Cancelled 20:00
Thu 06 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:52 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Cancelled 20:00
Mon 03 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Cancelled 20:00
Sun 02 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Cancelled 20:00
Sat 01 May 2021 20:00 FZ017 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived 19:55 No delay