العربية


Flight Status and information FZ001

Flight status FZ001
Dubai - DXB
FlyDubai FZ001

Dubai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 09:00
Revised hour : 09:00
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ001
DXB DOH
Dubai Airport Doha International Airport
From Dubai, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ001

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Scheduled
09:00
Thu 04 Mar 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:08
Delay: 8mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:09
Delay: 9mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:48
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:57
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:54
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Cancelled
09:00
Fri 19 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:21
Delay: 21mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:42
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:44
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:49
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:49
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:53
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:49
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:43
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:38
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:51
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
09:00
FZ001 Dubai - DXB (DXB) Arrived
08:51
No delay