العربية


Flight Status and information EY395

Flight status EY395
Abu Dhabi - AUH
Etihad Airways EY395

Abu Dhabi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:50
Revised hour : 19:58
Planned date : Thu 02 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status EY395
AUH DOH
Abu Dhabi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight EY395

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 02 Dec 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:58 Delay: 8mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:48 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:49 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:48 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:04 Delay: 14mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:52 Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:03 Delay: 13mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:01 Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:45 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:05 Delay: 15mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:55 Delay: 5mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:44 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:57 Delay: 7mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:18 Delay: 28mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:03 Delay: 13mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Delayed 23:05
Thu 12 Aug 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 21:20 Delay: 90mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:09 Delay: 19mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:34 Delay: 44mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:08 Delay: 18mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Landed 21:21
Thu 08 Jul 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:21 Delay: 31mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:27 Delay: 37mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:38 Delay: 48mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 45mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:22 Delay: 32mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 19:50 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:18 Delay: 28mn
Thu 27 May 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:50 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:08 Delay: 3mn