العربية


Flight Status and information EY395

Flight status EY395
Abu Dhabi - AUH
Etihad Airways EY395

Abu Dhabi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:05
Revised hour : 19:55
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status EY395
AUH DOH
Abu Dhabi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight EY395

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:55 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:08 Delay: 3mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:05 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:45 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:00 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:57 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:57 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 20:04 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:33 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 20:05 EY395 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived 19:53 No delay