العربية


Flight Status and information ET432

Flight status ET432
Addis Ababa - ADD
Ethiopian Airlines ET432

Addis Ababa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:10
Revised hour : 01:37
Planned date : Fri 24 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status ET432
ADD DOH
Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Doha International Airport
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight ET432

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Scheduled
02:10
Fri 24 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:37
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 50mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:49
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:36
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:46
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:53
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:02
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:51
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:51
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:18
Delay: 8mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 35mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:55
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:08
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:37
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:55
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:56
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 15mn