العربية


Flight Status and information ET432

Flight status ET432
Addis Ababa - ADD
Ethiopian Airlines ET432

Addis Ababa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:10
Revised hour : 02:00
Planned date : Mon 21 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status ET432
ADD DOH
Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Doha International Airport
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight ET432

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 21 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:09
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 25mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 35mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:18
Delay: 8mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:08
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
01:57
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:08
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 46mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:22
Delay: 12mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 20mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 45mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Cancelled
02:10
Wed 22 Jul 2020
02:10
ET432 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Landed
04:00