العربية


Flight Status and information CX9348

Flight status CX9348
Sao Paulo - GRU
Cathay Pacific CX9348

Sao Paulo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:45
Revised hour : 16:02
Planned date : Sat 27 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status CX9348
GRU DOH
Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sao Paulo, Brazil To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight CX9348

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 16:02 Delay: 17mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:26 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:13 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:25 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:37 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:22 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:13 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:28 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:35 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:41 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 17:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:35 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:25 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 15:45 CX9348 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived 15:43 No delay