العربية


Flight Status and information CX9264

Flight status CX9264
Istanbul - IST
Cathay Pacific CX9264

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Mon 01 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status CX9264
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight CX9264

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 01 Mar 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 55mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:35
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 22mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 9mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 15mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 33mn
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 65mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 8mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 25mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 39mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 18mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
23:50
CX9264 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
23:49
No delay