العربية


Flight Status and information CX9254

Flight status CX9254
Ankara - ESB
Cathay Pacific CX9254

Ankara - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 16:22
Planned date : Tue 02 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status CX9254
ESB DOH
Esenboga Airport Doha International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight CX9254

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
16:41
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 30 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 23 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 1mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
16:40
Sat 16 Jan 2021
16:40
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Mon 11 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 08 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Thu 07 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 18mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Mon 04 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 26 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 28 Nov 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:15
CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled
17:15