العربية


Flight Status and information CX9254

Flight status CX9254
Ankara - ESB
Cathay Pacific CX9254

Ankara - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:50
Revised hour : 16:27
Planned date : Fri 11 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status CX9254
ESB DOH
Esenboga Airport Doha International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight CX9254

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 11 Jun 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Sun 09 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Tue 04 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 May 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Fri 30 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Fri 23 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:50 CX9254 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:29 No delay