العربية


Flight Status and information CX9247

Flight status CX9247
Muscat - MCT
Cathay Pacific CX9247

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:23
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status CX9247
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight CX9247

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:16 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:56 Delay: 21mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 5mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:29 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:24 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:10 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:27 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:16 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:31 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 23mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:19 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:14 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:19 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:29 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:19 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 06:35 CX9247 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:18 No delay