العربية


Flight Status and information CX9201

Flight status CX9201
Hong Kong China - HKG
Cathay Pacific CX9201

Hong Kong - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 05:32
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status CX9201
HKG DOH
Hong Kong International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hong Kong, Hong Kong To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight CX9201

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Delayed
07:58
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:40
CX9201 Hong Kong China - HKG (HKG) Arrived
05:02
No delay