العربية


Flight Status and information BS333

Flight status BS333
(BS) Dhaka - DAC
US-Bangla Airlines BS333

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 23:41
Planned date : Fri 26 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BS333
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BS333

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:41 Delay: 71mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:24 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:49 Delay: 79mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:49 Delay: 19mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:32 Delay: 2mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed 02:45
Thu 18 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:40 Delay: 10mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:37 Delay: 7mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:33 Delay: 3mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:07 Delay: 37mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:50 Delay: 20mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:53 Delay: 23mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 70mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:29 Delay: 59mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:58 Delay: 28mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:18 Delay: 48mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 40mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:45 Delay: 15mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 31mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:03 Delay: 33mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:45 Delay: 15mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 17:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 17:21 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 31mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 62mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 36mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:13 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:29 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:05 Delay: 35mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:38 Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:40 Delay: 10mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:21 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:44 Delay: 14mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:13 Delay: 43mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:40 Delay: 10mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:48 Delay: 18mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:07 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:13 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:09 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:13 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:08 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:21 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:34 Delay: 4mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:12 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:53 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:02 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:02 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:53 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:08 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:13 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:52 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:08 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:02 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:01 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:53 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:13 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:52 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:03 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:11 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:03 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:17 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:08 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 10:00 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 09:15 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:19 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 10:00 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed 12:00
Fri 16 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:39 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:03 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:47 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 10:00 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 09:57 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 10:00 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 09:55 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:12 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:17 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled 22:30
Fri 25 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:51 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:53 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:22 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:01 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:40 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:55 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:48 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:56 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:00 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:58 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:50 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:57 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:05 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:04 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:52 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:57 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:48 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:06 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:16 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:59 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:16 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:17 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:34 Delay: 4mn
Mon 10 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:42 Delay: 12mn
Sun 09 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:55 Delay: 25mn
Fri 07 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:48 Delay: 18mn
Wed 05 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:47 Delay: 17mn
Mon 03 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:46 Delay: 16mn
Sun 02 May 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:42 Delay: 12mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:42 Delay: 12mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 01:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Scheduled 01:30
Wed 28 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:40 Delay: 10mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:55 Delay: 25mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:44 Delay: 14mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 40mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:48 Delay: 18mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled 22:30
Mon 12 Apr 2021 22:30 BS333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:03 Delay: 33mn