العربية


Flight Status and information BG025

Flight status BG025
Dhaka - DAC
Biman Bangladesh Airlines BG025

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 19:37
Planned date : Fri 21 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status BG025
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BG025

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 21 Feb 2020
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 17mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 2mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 4mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 5mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
01:53
Delay: 63mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 17mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
09:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:50
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
02:25
Mon 18 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
20:15
BG025 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
19:50
No delay