العربية


Flight Status and information BA7014

Flight status BA7014
London - LHR
British Airways BA7014

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:20
Revised hour : 06:50
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status BA7014
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7014

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 30mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:17 No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:39 Delay: 19mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 13mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:29 Delay: 9mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 26mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:03 Delay: 43mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 40mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:17 Delay: 57mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 30mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 31mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:11 Delay: 51mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 06:20 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:47 Delay: 87mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:57 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:10 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:32 Delay: 22mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:14 Delay: 4mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:00 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:56 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:09 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 5mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:10 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:28 Delay: 18mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:05 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 08:03 Delay: 53mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:25 Delay: 15mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:36 Delay: 26mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:02 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:16 Delay: 6mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:28 Delay: 18mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:30 Delay: 20mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:08 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:02 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 8mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:05 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:06 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:00 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:01 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:35 Delay: 25mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:14 Delay: 4mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:59 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:55 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:35 Delay: 25mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:31 Delay: 21mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:32 Delay: 22mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:00 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:10 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:12 Delay: 2mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:46 Delay: 36mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:20 Delay: 10mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:07 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:45 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:52 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:05 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:13 Delay: 3mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:59 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:56 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 06:42 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:30 Delay: 20mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 5mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:12 Delay: 2mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:10 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 07:10 BA7014 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 07:19 Delay: 9mn