العربية


Flight Status and information BA7008

Flight status BA7008
London - LHR
British Airways BA7008

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:40
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA7008
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 13 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 12 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Tue 11 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 10 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 09 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sat 08 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Fri 07 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 06 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 05 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Tue 04 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 03 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 02 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40