العربية


Flight Status and information BA7008

Flight status BA7008
London - LHR
British Airways BA7008

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 23:40
Planned date : Sat 04 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status BA7008
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 05 Jul 2020
00:20
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Scheduled
00:20
Sat 04 Jul 2020
00:20
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 03 Jul 2020
00:20
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 02 Jul 2020
00:20
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 02 Jun 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:50
Thu 30 Apr 2020
00:25
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:25
Tue 28 Apr 2020
00:25
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:25
Wed 22 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:45
Tue 21 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:50
Mon 20 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:50
Sun 19 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sat 18 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 17 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 16 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Wed 15 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 14 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Mon 13 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 12 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sat 11 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:45
Fri 10 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Thu 09 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:45
Wed 08 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 10mn
Mon 06 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 05 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sat 04 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
02:45
Fri 03 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Thu 02 Apr 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 15mn
Wed 01 Apr 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 31 Mar 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Mon 30 Mar 2020
00:50
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sun 29 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Fri 27 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 26 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 25mn
Wed 25 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 24 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 25mn
Mon 23 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Mon 16 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
03:15
Sun 15 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 43mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 20mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 34mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 26mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 30mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 16mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 73mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
00:45
Thu 30 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
02:17
Delay: 92mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 21mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 27mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 20mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 9mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 18mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 13mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 53mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 14mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 29mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 35mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 28mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Landed
02:32
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
03:50
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 10mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 25mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 20mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 42mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 16mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 21mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:45
BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:30
No delay