العربية


Flight Status and information BA7008

Flight status BA7008
London - LHR
British Airways BA7008

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 01:05
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA7008
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7008

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 01:00 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021 01:00 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:17 Delay: 17mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021 01:00 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 15mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 01:00 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed 03:50
Sun 05 Dec 2021 01:00 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:08 Delay: 8mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 01:05 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:28 Delay: 23mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021 00:55 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:23 Delay: 28mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:37 Delay: 52mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 16mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:40 Delay: 55mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 02:25 Delay: 100mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:33 Delay: 48mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:44 Delay: 59mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:36 Delay: 51mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:25 Delay: 40mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:43 Delay: 58mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 16mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:13 Delay: 28mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:40 Delay: 55mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 10mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:11 Delay: 26mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 18mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:25 Delay: 40mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 18mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:45 Delay: 60mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:21 Delay: 36mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:08 Delay: 23mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:24 Delay: 39mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:02 Delay: 17mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 16mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 18mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:52 Delay: 7mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:45 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed 02:41
Mon 01 Nov 2021 00:45 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:27 Delay: 42mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:11 Delay: 31mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:51 Delay: 11mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 10mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 17mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:42 Delay: 62mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 02:25 Delay: 105mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:22 Delay: 42mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:40 Delay: 60mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:31 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 23mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:45 Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:56 Delay: 16mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:44 Delay: 4mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:04 Delay: 24mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:40 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 25mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:34 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 01:03 Delay: 23mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:28 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:35 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:28 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 8mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 02 Sep 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 01 Sep 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 17 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 16 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sat 15 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Fri 14 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 13 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 12 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Tue 11 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 10 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 09 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sat 08 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Fri 07 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Thu 06 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Wed 05 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Tue 04 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Mon 03 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40
Sun 02 May 2021 00:40 BA7008 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled 00:40