العربية


Flight Status and information BA7006

Flight status BA7006
London - LHR
British Airways BA7006

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:40
Revised hour : 17:40
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status BA7006
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Scheduled 17:40
Wed 08 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:09 Delay: 29mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:14 Delay: 34mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:48 Delay: 68mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 19:15 Delay: 95mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 8mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 62mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 17:40 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 55mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:31 Delay: 41mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:37 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 25mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:27 Delay: 37mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:14 Delay: 24mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:45 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 22mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 29mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:57 Delay: 7mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:49 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:51 Delay: 1mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:18 Delay: 28mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:37 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 10mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:28 Delay: 38mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:22 Delay: 32mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 30mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:52 Delay: 2mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:45 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 27mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:55 Delay: 65mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 17:50 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:06 Delay: 16mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Scheduled 17:50
Thu 04 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 10mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 20mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 10mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 18mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 17:50 BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 15mn