العربية


Flight Status and information BA7006

Flight status BA7006
London - LHR
British Airways BA7006

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:50
Planned date : Sat 31 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status BA7006
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7006

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:00
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) On Time
16:50
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:00
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:00
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:00
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:00
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:00
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 23mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Early
16:30
Tue 13 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 18mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:57
Delay: 12mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 26mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Cancelled
16:30
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 44mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
16:30
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 57mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
16:45
BA7006 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
16:31
No delay