العربية


Flight Status and information BA7004

Flight status BA7004
London - LHR
British Airways BA7004

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:30
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA7004
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7004

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 18mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 13mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 48mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
01:48
Delay: 98mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 11mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:10
BA7004 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
23:59
No delay