العربية


Flight Status and information BA7002

Flight status BA7002
London - LHR
British Airways BA7002

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 06:09
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status BA7002
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA7002

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Scheduled
06:10
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 34mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 15mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 48mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 33mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 14mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 14mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 22mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 31mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 18mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
08:23
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 13mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:10
BA7002 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:04
No delay