العربية


Flight Status and information BA6395

Flight status BA6395
Jakarta - CGK
British Airways BA6395

Jakarta - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 04:55
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6395
CGK DOH
Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jakarta, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6395

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Early
05:00
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Delayed
08:10
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:35
BA6395 Jakarta - CGK (CGK) Arrived
04:55
No delay