العربية


Flight Status and information BA6393

Flight status BA6393
Faisalabad - LYP
British Airways BA6393

Faisalabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:00
Revised hour : 14:00
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status BA6393
LYP DOH
Faisalabad Airport Doha International Airport
From Faisalabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6393

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Scheduled
14:00
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:00
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:39
Delay: 39mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
21:10
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:20
BA6393 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
04:57
No delay