العربية


Flight Status and information BA6390

Flight status BA6390
Canberra - CBR
British Airways BA6390

Canberra - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Tue 11 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA6390
CBR DOH
Canberra Airport Doha International Airport
From Canberra, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6390

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Mon 10 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sun 09 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sat 08 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Fri 07 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Thu 06 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Wed 05 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Tue 04 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Mon 03 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sun 02 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sat 01 May 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Wed 28 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sun 25 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Wed 21 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sun 18 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Wed 14 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:45 BA6390 Canberra - CBR (CBR) Cancelled 23:45