العربية


Flight Status and information BA6385

Flight status BA6385
Adelaide - ADL
British Airways BA6385

Adelaide - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:30
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status BA6385
ADL DOH
Adelaide Airport Doha International Airport
From Adelaide, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6385

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 32mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:05
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:50
BA6385 Adelaide - ADL (ADL) Arrived
05:42
No delay