العربية


Flight Status and information BA6381

Flight status BA6381
Muscat - MCT
British Airways BA6381

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:32
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6381
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6381

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 12mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 9mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 13mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 12mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 5mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 65mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 17mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 28mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:20
BA6381 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
00:09
No delay