العربية


Flight Status and information BA6379

Flight status BA6379
Multan - MUX
British Airways BA6379

Multan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 11:05
Revised hour : 11:05
Planned date : Thu 22 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA6379
MUX DOH
Multan Airport Doha International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6379

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 20 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 17 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 15 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 13 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 10 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 08 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 06 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 03 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 01 Oct 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 29 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 26 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 24 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 22 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 19 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 17 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 15 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 12 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 10 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 08 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sat 05 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Thu 03 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Tue 01 Sep 2020
11:05
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:05
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:15
BA6379 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15