العربية


Flight Status and information BA6377

Flight status BA6377
Sialkot - SKT
British Airways BA6377

Sialkot - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 05:05
Planned date : Thu 22 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA6377
SKT DOH
Sialkot Airport Doha International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6377

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:05
BA6377 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05