العربية


Flight Status and information BA6361

Flight status BA6361
Denpasar - DPS
British Airways BA6361

Denpasar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:14
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status BA6361
DPS DOH
Ngurah Rai International Airport Doha International Airport
From Denpasar, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6361

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:35
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:10
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:10
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 1mn