العربية


Flight Status and information BA6361

Flight status BA6361
Denpasar - DPS
British Airways BA6361

Denpasar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:09
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status BA6361
DPS DOH
Ngurah Rai International Airport Doha International Airport
From Denpasar, Indonesia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6361

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Scheduled
05:30
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 82mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:30
BA6361 Denpasar - DPS (DPS) Arrived
05:12
No delay