العربية


Flight Status and information BA6359

Flight status BA6359
Baghdad - BGW
British Airways BA6359

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:15
Revised hour : 17:50
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status BA6359
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6359

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 13 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 6mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 22mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:01
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:01
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:15
Fri 15 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:15
Wed 13 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:50
Delay: 35mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:15
Fri 08 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:01
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
18:15
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:15