العربية


Flight Status and information BA6359

Flight status BA6359
Baghdad - BGW
British Airways BA6359

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 18:40
Revised hour : 18:30
Planned date : Mon 17 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6359
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6359

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) On Time
18:30
Sun 16 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Tue 11 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Mon 10 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Fri 07 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Thu 06 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Wed 05 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Tue 04 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Mon 03 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 3mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Sat 01 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Fri 31 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Thu 30 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Tue 28 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Sun 26 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Sat 25 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 6mn
Thu 23 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 22 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 19 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sat 18 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Mon 13 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 12 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sat 11 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 10 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 25mn
Wed 01 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Mon 29 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 12mn
Sun 28 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Sat 27 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Thu 25 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 24 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 20 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 5mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 66mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 1mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 3mn
Mon 01 Apr 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 60mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Thu 28 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Wed 27 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Tue 26 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Mon 25 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:51
Delay: 11mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Sat 23 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Fri 22 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Thu 21 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Fri 15 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Fri 08 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Mon 04 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Sun 03 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Fri 01 Mar 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 28 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Wed 27 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:52
Delay: 12mn
Tue 26 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Mon 25 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Sun 24 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Sat 23 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 22 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 3mn