العربية


Flight Status and information BA6359

Flight status BA6359
Baghdad - BGW
British Airways BA6359

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:40
Revised hour : 18:47
Planned date : Tue 20 Aug 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6359
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6359

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 20 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 7mn
Mon 19 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Sun 18 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 4mn
Sat 17 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Fri 16 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Wed 14 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Tue 13 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 110mn
Mon 12 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sun 11 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Sat 10 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Fri 09 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 08 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 15mn
Wed 07 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 06 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Mon 05 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Sun 04 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Sat 03 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 4mn
Fri 02 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Thu 01 Aug 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Wed 31 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Tue 30 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Mon 29 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:56
Delay: 16mn
Sun 28 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Sat 27 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Fri 26 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Thu 25 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Wed 24 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Tue 23 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Mon 22 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sun 21 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 19 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Wed 17 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Tue 16 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Mon 15 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 4mn
Sun 14 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Sat 13 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 4mn
Tue 09 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 03 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 7mn
Thu 27 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 18mn
Wed 26 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 8mn
Tue 25 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Sat 22 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 8mn
Wed 19 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Tue 11 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Mon 10 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Fri 07 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Thu 06 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Wed 05 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Tue 04 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Mon 03 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 3mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Sat 01 Jun 2019
18:40
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:40
Fri 31 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Thu 30 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Tue 28 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Sun 26 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Sat 25 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 6mn
Thu 23 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 22 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 19 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sat 18 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Mon 13 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 12 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Sat 11 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 10 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
18:30
BA6359 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 25mn