العربية


Flight Status and information BA6353

Flight status BA6353
Sulaimaniyah - ISU
British Airways BA6353

Sulaimaniyah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:15
Revised hour : 14:10
Planned date : Thu 05 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6353
ISU DOH
Sulaimaniyah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sulaimaniyah, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:15
BA6353 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:48
No delay