العربية


Flight Status and information BA6351

Flight status BA6351
Salalah - SLL
British Airways BA6351

Salalah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:35
Revised hour : 14:35
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status BA6351
SLL DOH
Salalah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Salalah, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6351

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Scheduled
14:35
Fri 18 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:29
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 8mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Cancelled
14:35
Sat 12 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 30mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Cancelled
14:35
Mon 07 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
14:35
BA6351 Salalah - SLL (SLL) Arrived
14:16
No delay