العربية


Flight Status and information BA6347

Flight status BA6347
Bangkok - BKK
British Airways BA6347

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 05:32
Planned date : Tue 18 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA6347
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6347

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Early 05:32
Mon 17 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Delayed 08:03
Sun 16 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 05:59 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 13 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:28 Delay: 28mn
Mon 10 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 09 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Sat 08 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 10mn
Fri 07 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 06 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 20mn
Wed 05 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 33mn
Tue 04 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 42mn
Sun 02 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 25mn
Sat 01 May 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 8mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 8mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 15mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 25mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 25mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 20mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 20mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 25mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 6mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 16mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 9mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:00 BA6347 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 14mn