العربية


Flight Status and information BA6345

Flight status BA6345
Baghdad - BGW
British Airways BA6345

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 13:15
Revised hour : 13:15
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status BA6345
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6345

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) On Time
13:15
Mon 21 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:41
Delay: 26mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 8mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:45
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:45
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:45
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:45
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:45
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:22
Delay: 7mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:45
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:45
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:15
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
13:09
No delay