العربية


Flight Status and information BA6345

Flight status BA6345
Baghdad - BGW
British Airways BA6345

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 07:00
Revised hour : 06:47
Planned date : Fri 26 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status BA6345
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6345

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) On Time
06:47
Thu 25 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 20mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:41
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 7mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Mon 25 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
07:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 6mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 6mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:53
Delay: 53mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Delayed
13:17
Sat 19 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Delayed
15:50
Thu 17 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Delayed
16:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 13mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Delayed
11:00
Thu 03 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 15mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Delayed
14:19
Sun 29 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 81mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
07:00
Mon 16 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 15mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
07:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
07:00
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 4mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Tue 28 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Mon 27 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Sun 26 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Sat 25 Jul 2020
14:05
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 13mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Thu 23 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Sun 19 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30
Sat 18 Jul 2020
13:30
BA6345 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled
13:30