العربية


Flight Status and information BA6340

Flight status BA6340
Djibouti - JIB
British Airways BA6340

Djibouti - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:55
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA6340
JIB DOH
Djibouti-Ambouli International Airport Doha International Airport
From Djibouti, Djibouti To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6340

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Tue 02 Mar 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Sun 28 Feb 2021
00:20
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Sun 21 Feb 2021
00:20
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
00:20
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Sun 14 Feb 2021
00:20
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:42
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Sun 07 Feb 2021
00:20
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:55
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Wed 03 Feb 2021
00:20
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:45
BA6340 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:40
Wed 13 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:40
Sun 10 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
00:40
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 11 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 04 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:15
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Delayed
02:25
Tue 22 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
22:10
BA6340 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:18
No delay