العربية


Flight Status and information BA6335

Flight status BA6335
Najaf - NJF
British Airways BA6335

Al-Najaf - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:10
Revised hour : 18:06
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6335
NJF DOH
Al-Najaf International Airport Doha International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6335

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
18:10
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
18:06
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:10
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
17:55
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
17:55
Mon 30 Sep 2019
18:00
BA6335 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
18:00