العربية


Flight Status and information BA6331

Flight status BA6331
Najaf - NJF
British Airways BA6331

Al-Najaf - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:05
Planned date : Tue 18 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status BA6331
NJF DOH
Al-Najaf International Airport Doha International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6331

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 6mn
Sat 15 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 12 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled 00:10
Tue 11 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Fri 07 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled 00:10
Sun 02 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf (NJF) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled 00:10
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled 00:10
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled 00:10
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:56 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived 23:59 No delay