العربية


Flight Status and information BA6331

Flight status BA6331
Najaf - NJF
British Airways BA6331

Al-Najaf - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:59
Revised hour : 23:58
Planned date : Fri 26 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status BA6331
NJF DOH
Al-Najaf International Airport Doha International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6331

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 4mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 3mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
00:04
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 9mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 3mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 26mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 4mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 4mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 16mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Delayed
04:18
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Tue 15 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 13mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 11mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf (NJF) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 6mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 18mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Tue 24 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:01
Delay: 2mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
23:59
Tue 10 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 1mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
23:59
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 4mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
00:10
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
00:10
Mon 10 Aug 2020
00:10
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
00:10
Sat 08 Aug 2020
00:10
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
00:10
Wed 05 Aug 2020
00:10
BA6331 Najaf (NJF) Cancelled
00:10
Mon 03 Aug 2020
00:10
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
00:10
Fri 10 Jul 2020
00:10
BA6331 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
00:10