العربية


Flight Status and information BA6325

Flight status BA6325
Colombo - CMB
British Airways BA6325

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:50
Revised hour : 12:43
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6325
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6325

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:43 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:04 Delay: 14mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 25mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 5mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:05 Delay: 15mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:57 Delay: 7mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:27 Delay: 37mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:42 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:23 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:26 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:39 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:28 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:34 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:22 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:47 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early 12:20
Thu 04 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 5mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:31 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:20 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 12:50 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:53 Delay: 8mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:37 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:57 Delay: 12mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:53 Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:49 Delay: 4mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:54 Delay: 9mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:41 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:43 Delay: 58mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:56 Delay: 11mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) On Time 12:55
Mon 11 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:47 Delay: 2mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:04 Delay: 19mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:31 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:51 Delay: 6mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:18 Delay: 33mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:26 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:22 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:20 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:14 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:05 Delay: 20mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:26 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:26 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:29 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:21 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:20 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:28 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:10 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:24 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:21 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:28 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:28 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:20 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:23 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:15 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:07 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:18 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:21 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:51 Delay: 6mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:31 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:18 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:19 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 12:45 BA6325 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:43 No delay