العربية


Flight Status and information BA6199

Flight status BA6199
Dhaka - DAC
British Airways BA6199

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 07:07
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status BA6199
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6199

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:07 Delay: 32mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 17mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:47 Delay: 12mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 16mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:07 Delay: 32mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 30mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:56 Delay: 21mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:10 Delay: 35mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 40mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:57 Delay: 22mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 30mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:03 Delay: 28mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 11mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:14 Delay: 39mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:10 Delay: 35mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 10mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:54 Delay: 19mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 3mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:06 Delay: 31mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:13 Delay: 38mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 16mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:49 Delay: 14mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 30mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:12 Delay: 37mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:07 Delay: 32mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:04 Delay: 29mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 11mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:12 Delay: 37mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 13mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:14 Delay: 39mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:10 Delay: 35mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 40mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 3mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:01 Delay: 26mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:24 Delay: 49mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 7mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:57 Delay: 22mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 10mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:03 Delay: 28mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:54 Delay: 19mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:14 Delay: 39mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:20 Delay: 45mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 40mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 40mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 5mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:15 Delay: 40mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:19 Delay: 44mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:53 Delay: 18mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:04 Delay: 29mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 5mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 17mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:56 Delay: 21mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:36 Delay: 1mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:32 Delay: 57mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 9mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 10mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:35 Delay: 60mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 16mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 17mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 9mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 2mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:31 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 23mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:39 Delay: 4mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 17mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 10mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:12 Delay: 37mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:16 Delay: 41mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:48 Delay: 73mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 30mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 5mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 17mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 3mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:53 Delay: 18mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 2mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:01 Delay: 26mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 7mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 5mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 9mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 43mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 9mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:38 Delay: 63mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:41 Delay: 6mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 3mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 11mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:46 Delay: 11mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:34 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:25 Delay: 50mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:27 Delay: 52mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:54 Delay: 19mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 33mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 10mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 33mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:12 Delay: 37mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 7mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:11 Delay: 36mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:54 Delay: 19mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:18 Delay: 43mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 17mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 15mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:42 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 08:05 Delay: 80mn
Tue 25 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 10mn
Sat 22 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 13mn
Fri 21 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 5mn
Thu 20 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:49 Delay: 4mn
Tue 18 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:37 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 20mn
Thu 13 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:13 Delay: 28mn
Wed 12 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:21 Delay: 36mn
Mon 10 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:53 Delay: 8mn
Sat 08 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:57 Delay: 12mn
Fri 07 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:14 Delay: 29mn
Thu 06 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 23mn
Wed 05 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 23mn
Tue 04 May 2021 06:45 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:55 Delay: 70mn
Mon 03 May 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Sun 02 May 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Sat 01 May 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 20mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:06 Delay: 31mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 30mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 23mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 25mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:40 Delay: 5mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:19 Delay: 44mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:35 Delay: 60mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:13 Delay: 38mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 10mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:10 Delay: 35mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 8mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled 06:35
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 07:30 Delay: 55mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 23mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:35 BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 06:57 Delay: 22mn