العربية


Flight Status and information BA6199

Flight status BA6199
Dhaka - DAC
British Airways BA6199

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 06:33
Planned date : Wed 08 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status BA6199
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6199

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 08 Jul 2020
05:55
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 38mn
Mon 06 Jul 2020
05:55
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 10mn
Sun 05 Jul 2020
05:55
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
05:55
Sat 04 Jul 2020
05:55
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
05:55
Fri 03 Jul 2020
05:55
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 49mn
Wed 01 Jul 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 29 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 2mn
Fri 26 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 20mn
Wed 24 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Mon 22 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sat 20 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 19 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 6mn
Thu 18 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:05
Wed 17 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Tue 16 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 24mn
Fri 05 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:05
Thu 04 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:05
Wed 03 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:05
Tue 02 Jun 2020
06:05
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:05
Mon 01 Jun 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Wed 20 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Mon 18 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Sun 17 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Mon 11 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Sun 10 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Mon 04 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Sun 03 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Fri 01 May 2020
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:30
Sat 18 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Fri 17 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Thu 16 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Wed 15 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Mon 13 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Sun 12 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Sat 11 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Fri 10 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Thu 09 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Wed 08 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Sun 05 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Sat 04 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Fri 03 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Thu 02 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Wed 01 Apr 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Fri 27 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Thu 26 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Wed 25 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Tue 24 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Mon 23 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Sun 22 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
06:40
Mon 16 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 20mn
Sat 14 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 10mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 20mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 10mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 13mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 98mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 15mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 23mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 20mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 2mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 99mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
06:40
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
00:40
Fri 07 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 37mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 12mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 19mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 19mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 13mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 56mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 7mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 37mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 4mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 20mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 22mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 6mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 24mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 40mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 38mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 41mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 35mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 12mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 44mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
00:10
Wed 08 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 25mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 29mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 13mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 15mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 19mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 8mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 15mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 13mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 12mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 18mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 20mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 16mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 7mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 4mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 8mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 6mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
22:25
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 17mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 16mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 16mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 18mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:30
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 21mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 17mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:45
BA6199 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:22
No delay