العربية


Flight Status and information BA6198

Flight status BA6198
Erbil - EBL
British Airways BA6198

Erbil - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 05:45
Planned date : Tue 20 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6198
EBL DOH
Erbil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Erbil, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6198

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 20 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
06:10
Tue 13 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 20mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Early
05:40
Sun 27 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 12mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 32mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 53mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 56mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
06:10
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 24mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Tue 28 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 27 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sun 26 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sat 25 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Fri 24 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Thu 23 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sun 19 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sat 18 Jul 2020
13:50
BA6198 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50