العربية


Flight Status and information BA6193

Flight status BA6193
Dhaka - DAC
British Airways BA6193

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 23:00
Planned date : Sat 27 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6193
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6193

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:00 Delay: 30mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 31mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:55 Delay: 25mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:56 Delay: 26mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:11 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 60mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:34 Delay: 4mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:55 Delay: 25mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:18 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:39 Delay: 9mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:58 Delay: 28mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:49 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:21 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:33 Delay: 3mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:34 Delay: 4mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 22:30 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 22:15 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 20:45 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:27 Delay: 42mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:21 Delay: 56mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:12 Delay: 47mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:02 Delay: 37mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:46 Delay: 21mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:46 Delay: 21mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:13 Delay: 48mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:59 Delay: 34mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:09 Delay: 44mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:07 Delay: 42mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:25 Delay: 60mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:30 Delay: 5mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:25 Delay: 60mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:46 Delay: 21mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:04 Delay: 39mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:31 Delay: 6mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:48 Delay: 23mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 10mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 7mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:50 Delay: 25mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 30mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 7mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:00 Delay: 35mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:35 Delay: 10mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:47 Delay: 22mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:12 Delay: 47mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:14 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:50 Delay: 25mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:50 Delay: 25mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 7mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:59 Delay: 34mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:45 Delay: 20mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:30 Delay: 5mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:06 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:50 Delay: 25mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:45 Delay: 20mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:07 Delay: 42mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:32 Delay: 7mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:33 Delay: 8mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:06 Delay: 41mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:00 Delay: 35mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:47 Delay: 22mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:44 Delay: 19mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:44 Delay: 19mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:10 Delay: 45mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:13 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:18 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:30 Delay: 5mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:03 Delay: 38mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:19 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:43 Delay: 18mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:52 Delay: 27mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:38 Delay: 13mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:48 Delay: 23mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 30mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:34 Delay: 9mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:28 Delay: 3mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:30 Delay: 5mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:33 Delay: 8mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:12 Delay: 47mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:45 Delay: 20mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:33 Delay: 68mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:17 Delay: 52mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:44 Delay: 19mn
Sun 30 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Tue 25 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:05 Delay: 10mn
Sun 23 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:16 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:41 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:58 Delay: 3mn
Sun 16 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:38 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:45 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:49 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:01 Delay: 6mn
Fri 07 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:12 Delay: 17mn
Tue 04 May 2021 20:55 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:10 Delay: 15mn
Sun 02 May 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 30mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 30mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:56 Delay: 31mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 21:50 Delay: 85mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 20:25 BA6193 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 20:52 Delay: 27mn