العربية


Flight Status and information BA6191

Flight status BA6191
Dhaka - DAC
British Airways BA6191

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:45
Revised hour : 13:10
Planned date : Tue 02 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6191
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6191

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Mar 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 11mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 5mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:41
Delay: 16mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 47mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
14:54
Tue 02 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 20mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 47mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
17:50
Sat 30 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
16:43
Fri 29 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 37mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 22mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 25 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:48
Delay: 83mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 41mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 37mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 31mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 47mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 117mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 63mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 77mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 30 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 22mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 30mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 30mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 32mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 12mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:51
Delay: 26mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 3mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 30mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 18mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 45mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 50mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
16:42
Tue 08 Dec 2020
14:25
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 25mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 84mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 10mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:24
Delay: 39mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 44mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:31
Delay: 46mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Cancelled
13:45
Sun 25 Oct 2020
13:45
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 7mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Delayed
17:50
Thu 15 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 13mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
13:55
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
13:20
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 17mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 17mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 20mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 9mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 29mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 27mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 26mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
13:10
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:07
No delay