العربية


Flight Status and information BA6191

Flight status BA6191
Dhaka - DAC
British Airways BA6191

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 14:05
Revised hour : 13:33
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status BA6191
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6191

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Early
13:33
Fri 06 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 2mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:25
Delay: 20mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 14mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 9mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 39mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 22mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 9mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 13mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 17mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
14:05
BA6191 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
13:53
No delay