العربية


Flight Status and information BA6187

Flight status BA6187
Lahore - LHE
British Airways BA6187

Lahore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 06:12
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6187
LHE DOH
Allama Iqbal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6187

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 17mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 11mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 64mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:15
BA6187 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
05:53
No delay