العربية


Flight Status and information BA6185

Flight status BA6185
Islamabad - ISB
British Airways BA6185

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:57
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6185
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6185

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Scheduled
05:05
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 15mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 37mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:05
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:48
No delay