العربية


Flight Status and information BA6185

Flight status BA6185
Islamabad - ISB
British Airways BA6185

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 05:10
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6185
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6185

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Delayed
05:10
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 108mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:45
BA6185 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay