العربية


Flight Status and information BA6183

Flight status BA6183
Erbil - EBL
British Airways BA6183

Erbil - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:03
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA6183
EBL DOH
Erbil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Erbil, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6183

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Fri 07 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Sat 01 May 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:24 Delay: 14mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:57 Delay: 47mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 11mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:26 Delay: 16mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:10 BA6183 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn