العربية


Flight Status and information BA6181

Flight status BA6181
Karachi - KHI
British Airways BA6181

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:40
Revised hour : 10:32
Planned date : Wed 29 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status BA6181
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6181

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 29 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 7mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 10mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:55
Delay: 15mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 40mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 11mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:45
Delay: 5mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 25mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 10mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 10mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 20mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:03
Delay: 23mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 7mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 7mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 18mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:50
Delay: 10mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:46
Delay: 6mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 25mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 32mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:04
Delay: 24mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:48
Delay: 8mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:49
Delay: 9mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:06
Delay: 26mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 20mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:04
Delay: 24mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 11mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 17mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 3mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:39
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 3mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 42mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:39
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:49
Delay: 9mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:18
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:11
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 17mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:07
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
10:40
BA6181 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
10:13
No delay