العربية


Flight Status and information BA6175

Flight status BA6175
Karachi - KHI
British Airways BA6175

Karachi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:22
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status BA6175
KHI DOH
Jinnah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA6175

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:30
BA6175 Karachi - KHI (KHI) Arrived
05:17
No delay