العربية


Flight Status and information BA5817

Flight status BA5817
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
British Airways BA5817

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:29
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status BA5817
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA5817

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:29 Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:39 Delay: 14mn
Wed 12 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:42 Delay: 17mn
Tue 11 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 5mn
Mon 10 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 13mn
Sat 08 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:43 Delay: 18mn
Fri 07 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:33 Delay: 8mn
Thu 06 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 40mn
Wed 05 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 38mn
Tue 04 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn
Mon 03 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:45 Delay: 20mn
Sun 02 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:36 Delay: 11mn
Sat 01 May 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 39mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 26mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 32mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:51 Delay: 26mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 07:05 Delay: 100mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:50 Delay: 25mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:52 Delay: 27mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 28mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:31 Delay: 6mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:34 Delay: 9mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 42mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 43mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 32mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:45 Delay: 20mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 34mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:06 Delay: 41mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 65mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 28mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:25 BA5817 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 35mn