العربية


Flight Status and information BA5814

Flight status BA5814
Manchester - MAN
British Airways BA5814

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:35
Revised hour : 00:35
Planned date : Fri 27 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status BA5814
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA5814

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) On Time
00:35
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
00:35
Wed 25 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
00:35
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:35
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
22:55
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
22:55
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Cancelled
22:55
Tue 20 Oct 2020
22:55
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
22:22
No delay