العربية


Flight Status and information BA5814

Flight status BA5814
Manchester - MAN
British Airways BA5814

Manchester - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 06:43
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status BA5814
MAN DOH
Manchester Airport Doha International Airport
From Manchester, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA5814

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 30mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 10mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 13mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 20mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 2mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 30mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 8mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 14mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 13mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 19mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 30mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:50
BA5814 Manchester - MAN (MAN) Arrived
06:46
No delay