العربية


Flight Status and information BA5800

Flight status BA5800
Edinburgh - EDI
British Airways BA5800

Edinburgh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:23
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status BA5800
EDI DOH
Edinburgh Airport Doha International Airport
From Edinburgh, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA5800

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
01:59
Delay: 79mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 12mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 43mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 10mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:40
BA5800 Edinburgh - EDI (EDI) Arrived
00:30
No delay