العربية


Flight Status and information BA4493

Flight status BA4493
Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)
British Airways BA4493

Ho Chi Minh City - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 13:15
Revised hour : 12:59
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status BA4493
SGN DOH
Ho Chi Minh City Airport Doha International Airport
From Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA4493

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Early
12:59
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 13mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 3mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 18mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:40
Delay: 25mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
13:15
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:44
No delay