العربية


Flight Status and information BA4493

Flight status BA4493
Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City)
British Airways BA4493

Ho Chi Minh City - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:05
Revised hour : 12:58
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status BA4493
SGN DOH
Ho Chi Minh City Airport Doha International Airport
From Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA4493

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:05
BA4493 Ho Chi Minh - SGN (SGN) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:22
Delay: 17mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:05
BA4493 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) (SGN) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 2mn