العربية


Flight Status and information BA4487

Flight status BA4487
Hanoi - HAN
British Airways BA4487

Hanoi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:55
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status BA4487
HAN DOH
Noi Bai International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hanoi, Viet Nam To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA4487

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Scheduled
12:55
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 2mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:55
BA4487 Hanoi - HAN (HAN) Arrived
12:24
No delay