العربية


Flight Status and information BA4480

Flight status BA4480
London - LGW
British Airways BA4480

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 17:50
Revised hour : 18:05
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status BA4480
LGW DOH
London Gatwick Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA4480

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Delayed
18:05
Sat 07 Dec 2019
18:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 30mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
20:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 38mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:15
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 33mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:20
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:05
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
18:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
20:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:15
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:20
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:05
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
18:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:15
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:20
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:05
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 22mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
18:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:15
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:20
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:05
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 18mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
18:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 44mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
20:45
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:50
BA4480 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:42
No delay