العربية


Flight Status and information BA2357

Flight status BA2357
Cardiff - CWL
British Airways BA2357

Cardiff - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:55
Planned date : Sat 22 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status BA2357
CWL DOH
Cardiff Airport Doha International Airport
From Cardiff, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight BA2357

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 17mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 11mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 10mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 32mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 6mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:05
BA2357 Cardiff - CWL (CWL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn